The Leicester Soccer Club welcomes the efforts of all who donate their time and energy to the club. If you would like to volunteer, please reach out to a board member or fill out the form here.

Position Name E-mail Address
President Stuart Loosemore
Vice President Ethan White
Treasurer Vinny Smith
Clerk Mike Lynch
Director of Communications Josh Campbell
Director of Player Development Derek Cormier
U6 / U8 Team Registrar Derek Cormier
Travel Registrar Josh Campbell
Equipment & Field Coordinator Ethan White
MAYS Town Representative Stuart Loosemore
Board Member Tyrone Jones
Board Member Autumn Connor
Board Member Shayne Jackson