Management

The Leicester Soccer Club welcomes the efforts of all who donate their time and energy to the club. If you would like to volunteer, please reach out to a board member or fill out the form here.

 
Position Name E-mail Address
President Stuart Loosemore president@leicestersoccer.com
Vice President Ethan White vp@leicestersoccer.com
Treasurer Vinny Smith treasurer@leicestersoccer.com
Clerk Mike Lynch secretary@leicestersoccer.com
Director of Communications Josh Campbell communications@leicestersoccer.com
Director of Player Development Derek Cormier development@leicestersoccer.com
U6 / U8 Team Registrar Derek Cormier u6u8@leicestersoccer.com
Travel Registrar Josh Campbell travel@leicestersoccer.com
Equipment & Field Coordinator Ethan White fields@leicestersoccer.com
MAYS Town Representative Stuart Loosemore maysrep@leicestersoccer.com
Board Member Tyrone Jones advisor2@leicestersoccer.com
Board Member Autumn Connor advisor3@leicestersoccer.com
Board Member Shayne Jackson advisor@leicestersoccer.com