Management

The Leicester Soccer Club welcomes the efforts of all who donate their time and energy to the club. If you would like to volunteer, please reach out to a board member or fill out the form here.

 
PositionNameE-mail Address
PresidentShayne Jacksonpresident@leicestersoccer.com
Vice PresidentStuart Loosemorevp@leicestersoccer.com
TreasurerJoe Carpentertreasurer@leicestersoccer.com
SecretaryErin Macarusosecretary@leicestersoccer.com
U6 / U8 Team RegistrarKeith Oliveru6u8@leicestersoccer.com
Director of CommunicationsJosh Campbellcommunications@leicestersoccer.com
Travel CoordinatorEthan Whitetravel@leicestersoccer.com